Vierumäen koulun yhteystiedot

VIERUMÄEN KOULUN YHTEYSTIEDOT

HEINOLAN KAUPUNKI

Vierumäen koulu
Tupamäentie 1
19110 Vierumäki

Rehtori Mauri Leinonen p. 050 5951418 mauri.leinonen@edu.heinola.fi

Apulaisjohtaja Sari Hautala (2.-3.lk) p. 044 7694182 sari.hautala@edu.heinola.fi

Luokanopettaja Anna-Maija Hahl (1. lk) p. 050 3677147 anna-maija.hahl@edu.heinola.fi

Luokanopettaja Mika Ylisiurua (4.-6.lk) p. 044 7694188 mika.ylisiurua@edu.heinola.fi

Koulusihteeri Ritva Alanko 044 797 7045 (ke) ritva.alanko@heinola.fi

Koulunkäyntiavustaja Katri Ahvenainen p. 044 7976 935 katri.ahvenainen@edu.heinola.fi

Koulunkäyntiavustaja Lilia Kähkönen p. 044 7976 935 lilia.kahkonen@edu.heinola.fi

Keittäjä-emäntä Oili Tonteri puh. 044 797 8600

Terveydenhoitaja Jenni Äijälä puh. 044 769 4254 (puhelinaika klo 9-10) jenni.aijala@heinola.fi

Erityisopettaja Kirsi Valkjärvi p. 044 769 3003 tai kirsi.valkjarvi@edu.heinola.fi

Kiinteistönhoitaja Kari Sievänen p. 050 595 1423 kari.sievanen@heinola.fi

Liikuntapaikat: Juhani Rautkoski p. 050 528 2670